Career Center Specialists

Students often come to our Career Centers feeling anxious, as though there is no possibility of having a comfortable experience. All of our instructors make students’ comfort and learning their top priority. Please browse through our Career Center Specialists bios to learn a little more about them. You’ll find just what you’re looking for in a training specialist!

Our Career Center Specialists can help assess your career development needs and direct you to the most beneficial and effective training and certificate programs. All services are free!

Full NameBranchPhone
Full NameBranchPhone
John Marvin Portland 503-238-6186 jmarvin@gicw.org
Anthony Duval Portland 503-238-6198 aduval@gicw.org
David Lorenz Salem 503-798-9100 Dlorenz42@gicw.org
Skip Palma Salem 503-798-9104 rpalma@gicw.org
April Lambert Vancouver 360-397-4170 alambert@gicw.org
Ralph Stevens Vancouver 360-397-4172 rstevens@gicw.org