Career Center Specialists

All of our instructors make students’ comfort and learning their top priority. Please browse through our Career Center Specialists bios to learn a little more about them. You’ll find just what you’re looking for in a training specialist!

Our Career Center Specialists can help assess your career development needs and direct you to the most beneficial and effective training and certificate programs. All services are free!

Learn what people have to say about our services here.

Full NameBranchPhone
Full NameBranchPhone
Anthony Duval Portland 503-238-6198 aduval@gicw.org
Matt Gillespie Portland 503-238-6186 egillespie@gicw.org
Joe Guerra Portland 503-238-6186 jguerra@gicw.org
April Lambert Salem 503-798-9100 alambert@gicw.org
Nicodemus Pederson Salem 503-798-9100 npederson@gicw.org
Stanislav Leaderman Salem 503-798-9100 sleaderman@gicw.org
Ralph Stevens Vancouver 360-397-4172 rstevens@gicw.org
Maya Lessov Vancouver 360-397-4170 mlessov@gicw.org