Employment Specialists

Find by
Full NameBranchPhone
Full NameBranchPhone
Sue Strickland Albany 541-928-3382 sstrickland@gicw.org
Maria Casillas Perez Albany 541-704-9022 mcasillasperez@gicw.org
Mario Brooks Aloha 503-961-6360 mbrooks@gicw.org
Joann Brown Aloha 503-453-1001 jbrown46@gicw.org
Simmon Redman Battle Ground 360-667-4198 sredman@gicw.org
Kara Fallini Bend 541-617-8946 kfallini@gicw.org
Gary Chastain Bend 541-389-1867 gchastain@gicw.org
William Lindemann Bend 541-322-7222 wlindemann@gicw.org
Michelle Kelley Cedar Hills 503-641-3836 mkelley42@gicw.org
Napoleon Hodgers Cedar Hills 503-641-3762 nhodgers@gicw.org
Joy Whitmore Cornell 503-972-1803 jwhitmore@gicw.org
Jen Fitzgerald Cornell 503-533-9978 jfitzgerald@gicw.org
Emily Jederlinich Corvallis 541-738-2775 ejederlinich@gicw.org
Cynthia Ross Dallas 503-831-7013 cross@gicw.org
Kari Vorvick Fishers Landing 360-816-0470 kvorvick@gicw.org
Tom Grieve Gresham 503-489-2077 tgrieve@gicw.org
James Smith Halsey 503-253-3538 jsmith51@gicw.org
Shawn Webster Hazel Dell 360-573-6278 swebster@gicw.org
Joe Guerra Hillsboro 503-648-7971 jguerra@gicw.org
Taina Hartman Lincoln City 541-994-9207 thartman@gicw.org
Kevin Kopsa McMinnville 503-474-3813 kkopsa@gicw.org
Meagan Zollner McMinnville 503-472-4318 mzollner@gicw.org
Nena Urciel-King Newberg 971-832-8625 nurciel-king@gicw.org
Rich Courtney Oak Grove 971-832-8623 rcourtney@gicw.org
Penny Tompkins Oregon City 503-961-6358 ptompkins@gicw.org
Anthony Armstrong Portland 503-906-7357 aarmstrong@gicw.org
Joel Gibbs Portland 503-238-6183 jgibbs@gicw.org
Kim Dealy Powell 503-239-1706 kdealy@gicw.org
Jennifer Westerlund Salem 503-375-0323 jhartley@gicw.org
Alicia Barker Salem 503-365-9367 abarker@gicw.org
Phil Gaboury Salem 503-375-0336 pgaboury@gicw.org
Amir Oliveros Salem 503-365-9364 aoliveros@gicw.org
Jared Ellegood Salem 503-798-9102 jellegood@gicw.org
Cynthia Johnson Salmon Creek 360-574-5390 cjohnson43@gicw.org
Linda Moss-Williams Scappoose 503-543-2306 lmoss-williams@gicw.org
Fawn Reed South Salem 503-371-2947 freed@gicw.org
Jon Schoblaske Tigard 503-746-5070 jschoblaske@gicw.org
Ed Peterson Vancouver 360-759-4993 epeterson@gicw.org
Mykal Bourn Vancouver 360-816-2675 mbourn@gicw.org
Marilyn Delano Vancouver 360-397-4138 mhutchinson@gicw.org
Alanna Drummond Vancouver 360-816-2697 adrummond@gicw.org
Celene Edmonds Warrenton 503-543-2306 cedmonds@gicw.org
Jennifer Lloyd Warrenton 503-861-9502 jlloyd@gicw.org
Deb Dionesotes West Salem 503-831-7996 ddionesotes@gicw.org
Gayle Dyer Wilsonville 503-682-5841 gdyer@gicw.org
Olga McCaslin Woodburn 503-668-3113 omccaslin@gicw.org