Employment Specialists

Find by
Full NameBranchPhone
Full NameBranchPhone
Sarah Tucker Airport Way 503-548-4923 stucker@gicw.org
Sue Strickland Albany 541-928-3382 sstrickland@gicw.org
Carlos Quevedo Albany 541-704-9022 cquevedo@gicw.org
Mario Brooks Aloha 503-961-6360 mbrooks@gicw.org
Joann Brown Aloha 503-453-1001 jbrown46@gicw.org
Chase Elms Battle Ground (360) 667-4198 celms@gicw.org
Gary Chastain Bend 541-389-1867 gchastain@gicw.org
Peggy Gilbert Bend 541-617-8946 pgilbert@gicw.org
Joy Whitmore Cedar Hills 503-641-3762 jwhitmore@gicw.org
Angela Golden Cedar Hills 503-641-3836 agolden42@gicw.org
Penny Tompkins Clackamas 971-229-0757 ptompkins@gicw.org
Jen Fitzgerald Cornell 503-533-9978 jfitzgerald@gicw.org
Dawn Greve Corvallis 541-758-8111 dgreve@gicw.org
Cynthia Ross Dallas 503-831-7013 cross@gicw.org
Kari Vorvick Fishers Landing 360-816-0470 kvorvick@gicw.org
Joe Vance Gresham 503-489-2077 jvance@gicw.org
Simmon Redman Halsey 503-253-3551 sredman@gicw.org
Lee Ping Wang Halsey 503-253-3538 lwang@gicw.org
Shawn Webster Hazel Dell 360-573-6278 swebster@gicw.org
Joel Gibbs Hillsboro 503-648-7971 jgibbs@gicw.org
Kevin Kopsa McMinnville 503-474-3813 kkopsa@gicw.org
Nena Urciel-King McMinnville 503-472-4318 nurciel-king@gicw.org
Rich Courtney Oak Grove 971-832-8623 rcourtney@gicw.org
Chase Elms Orchards 360-869-7522 celms@gicw.org
Anthony Armstrong Portland 503-906-7357 aarmstrong@gicw.org
Stephanie Chytalo Portland 503-238-6183 schytalo@gicw.org
Peggy Gilbert Redmond 541-516-4283 pgilbert@gicw.org
Jennifer Westerlund Salem 503-375-0323 jhartley@gicw.org
Phil Gaboury Salem 503-375-0336 pgaboury@gicw.org
Jared Ellegood Salem 503-798-9102 jellegood@gicw.org
Gayle Dyer Salem 503-365-9364 gdyer@gicw.org
Cynthia Johnson Salmon Creek 360-574-5390 cjohnson43@gicw.org
Sarah Tucker Sandy 971-216-0043 stucker@gicw.org
Leslie Boser Scappoose 503-543-2306 lboser@gicw.org
Fawn Reed South Salem 503-371-2947 freed@gicw.org
Kimberly Birchfield The Dalles 541-769-0564 kbirchfield@gicw.org
Jon Schoblaske Tigard 503-746-5070 jschoblaske@gicw.org
Jacob Young Tillamook 503-354-2474 jyoung42@gicw.org
Mykal Bourn Vancouver 360-816-2675 mbourn@gicw.org
Alanna Drummond Vancouver 360-816-2697 adrummond@gicw.org
Celene Edmonds Warrenton 503-543-2306 cedmonds@gicw.org
Deb Dionesotes West Salem 503-831-7996 ddionesotes@gicw.org
Gayle Dyer Wilsonville 503-682-5841 gdyer@gicw.org