Employment Specialists

Find by
Full NameBranchPhone
Full NameBranchPhone
Tim Aufmuth Airport Way (503) 548-4923 taufmuth@gicw.org
Susan Strickland Albany (541) 928-3382 sstrickland@gicw.org
Mario Brooks Aloha 503-961-6360 mbrooks@gicw.org
Joann Brown Aloha 503-453-1001 jbrown46@gicw.org
Chase Elms Battle Ground 360-667-4198 celms@gicw.org
Gary Chastain Bend 541-389-1867 gchastain@gicw.org
Peggy Gilbert Bend 541-617-8946 pgilbert@gicw.org
Joy Whitmore Cedar Hills 503-641-3762 jwhitmore@gicw.org
Jen Fitzgerald Cornell 503-533-9978 jfitzgerald@gicw.org
Dawn Greve Corvallis 541-758-8111 dgreve@gicw.org
Cynthia Ross Dallas 503-831-7013 cross@gicw.org
Ha Slothower Fisher's Landing 360-816-0470 hslothower@gicw.org
Lee Ping Wang Halsey 503-253-3538 lwang@gicw.org
Keroles Morkos Halsey (503) 253-3551 kmorkos@gicw.org
Shawn Webster Hazel Dell 360-573-6278 swebster@gicw.org
Joel Gibbs Hillsboro 503-648-7971 jgibbs@gicw.org
Gloria Schmidt McMinnville (503) 472-4318 gschmidt@gicw.org
Janice Calm Newberg 971-832-8625 jcalm@gicw.org
Rich Courtney Oak Grove 971-832-8623 rcourtney@gicw.org
Kari Vorvick Orchards 360-869-7522 kvorvick@gicw.org
Amy Silbert Oregon City (503) 961-6538 asilbert@gicw.org
Anthony Armstrong Portland 503-906-7357 aarmstrong@gicw.org
Lisa Hubbard Portland (503) 238-6183 lhubbard@gicw.org
Jennifer Knight Portland 503-238-6127 jknight42@gicw.org
Thomas Farley Powell 503-239-1706 tfarley@gicw.org
Peggy Gilbert Redmond 541-516-4283 pgilbert@gicw.org
Jennifer Westerlund Salem 503-375-0323 jhartley@gicw.org
Phil Gaboury Salem 503-375-0336 pgaboury@gicw.org
Jared Ellegood Salem 503-798-9102 jellegood@gicw.org
Gayle Dyer Salem 503-365-9364 gdyer@gicw.org
Daniel Roney Salmon Creek 360-574-5390 droney@gicw.org
Jennifer Jensen Sandy (971) 216-0043 jjensen42@gicw.org
Leslie Boser Scappoose 503-543-2306 lboser@gicw.org
Fawn Reed South Salem 503-371-2947 freed@gicw.org
Jon Schoblaske Tigard 503-746-5070 jschoblaske@gicw.org
Melisa Mulford Tigard 503-639-9482 mmulford@gicw.org
Shannon Bacon Tillamook (503) 354-2474 sbacon@gicw.org |
Mykal Bourn Vancouver 360-816-2675 mbourn@gicw.org
Alanna Drummond Vancouver 360-816-2697 adrummond@gicw.org
Deirdre Brooks Vancouver 360-759-4993 dbrooks43@gicw.org
Connie Brindell Warrenton 503-861-8520 cbrindell@gicw.org
Deb Dionesotes West Salem 503-831-7996 ddionesotes@gicw.org
Matthew Linday Woodburn 503-668-3113 mlinday@gicw.org